Friday – Favorite New Shop

11 Sep

Ok – so my pursuit of crafting and bring wonderful items to people at affordable prices, has not been going so well.  I’m having the hardest time getting the word out on my products and I certainly appreciate the online/Etsy community that has helped in promoting my items via online resources.

So I would like to start blogging about exciting new items every Friday that I’ve found.

This week I’m in love with Looshies!  Looshies are a creating from Orr Zahavi and are super cute polymer clay modeled monsters!

Check out the Looshie website http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7985390

These little monsters have wonderful expressions and the level of detail on them is incredible.  I cannot wait to see what else show up in this shop over the coming months.

Leave a Reply

